Start Your Own Newspaper for Free

In my quest to gather more Twitter followers I stumbled upon a technique for doing just that. Essentially what you do is start an online newspaper. Basically, this newspaper takes stories and information from your twitter feeds and creates an online newspaper out of it based on who you are following. It’s also free so there really is no cost but your time and it doesn’t take much of that, the service is very user friendly.

The theory behind this technique and it helping your Twitter following is that- once the potential follower notices that they have been featured in a newspaper article then they will most likely follow you or at least give it some extra thought since you are giving them all that extra exposure and all-making yourself more valuable to them.

You also get full control over the content, so you can decide what content you want to present depending on the keywords that you have selected and who you follow of course.

The website is called: http://www.Paper.li

Check out the newspaper for Playamonk here and see what you think: http://paper.li/playamonk/1334159407

If you are after Twitter followers then every little thing helps. I’ll keep posting my Twitter following results as I reach milestone numbers and continue to update you on any other methods or techniques I discover. And if you use this, let me know how it works for you.